Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Board of Directors
Share |

SHRMLV Board of Directors  


PRESIDENT
Stephanie Fenstermacher, SPHR | SHRM-SCP
sfenstermacher1@gmail.com


  

 

VICE-PRESIDENT AND CERTIFICATION
Joane Hockenbury PHR | SHRM-CP
Director of Talent Management
Just Born
1300 Stefko Blvd.
Bethlehem PA 18017
jhockenbury@justborn.com

   

 

TREASURER
Lu Novak PHR, SHRM-CP
Fiscal and HR Director
Turning Point of the Lehigh Valley
610-797-0530
lnovak5@rcn.com


SECRETARY
Lisa Rex
Director of Human Resources - Employment
12 Markle Hall
Easton PA 18042
(610) 330-5814
rexl@lafayette.edu
 

  

DIVERSITY and LEGISLATIVE
Deirdre Kamber Todd, Attorney
Kamber Legal
1275 Glenlivet Dr. Suite 100
Allentown 18106
484-224-3059
dkt@kamberlegal.com

 
  MARKETING / MEMBERSHIP
Anne Slifer, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Manager
Craft-Bilt Mfg. Co.
53 Souderton Hatfield Pike
Souderton PA 18964
(215) 721-7700 ext. 108
 aslifer@craftbilt.com

  

TECHNOLOGY
Lizz Ackerman, Associate HR Consultant
PPL
Two North Ninth Street (GENN2)
Allentown, PA 18101-1179
(610) 774-6297
elackerman@pplweb.com

 

PROGRAMS
Taressa Diaz, HR Business Partner
Coca Cola Group North America
7551 Schantz Road
Allentown, PA 18106
(610) 530-3907
tadiaz@coca-cola.com


CONFERENCE CHAIR
Caleb Spess
Human Resources Generalist
Jetson Specialty Marketing Services
9775 Commerce Circle
Kutztown PA 19530
484-772-4011
clbspss12@gmail.com

STUDENT CHAPTER COORDINATOR
Brynn Lee
‎Senior Director of Human Resources
Morningstar Living
175 W. North St.
Nazareth,  PA 18064
610-746-1338
brynnl@moravian.com


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Gina Kormanik
Business Relations Director
Workforce Board Lehigh Valley
555 Union Blvd.
Allentown PA 18109
610-841-1006
gkormanik@workforcelv.org

 

CHAPTER MANAGEMENT
Beth Carey
SHRM Lehigh Valley Chapter
PO Box 270
Coopersburg PA 18036
610-437-3266
admin@shrmlv.org

 

 

 

 

Search
Calendar