Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Board of Directors
Share |

SHRMLV Board of Directors  


PRESIDENT
Joane Hockenbury PHR | SHRM-CP
Vice President, Human Resources & Environmental Safety & Health
Just Born
1300 Stefko Blvd.
Bethlehem PA 18017
jhockenbury@justborn.com

   

 

VICE-PRESIDENT AND TECHNOLOGY
Elizabeth Ackerman SHRM-CP
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
PPL
2 North Ninth St.(GENN 2)
Allentown PA 18101
610-774-6297
elackerman@pplweb.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT
Stephanie Fenstermacher SPHR | SHRM-SCP
sfenstermacher1@gmail.com

 

 

 

TREASURER
Lu Novak PHR |SHRM-CP
Fiscal and HR Director
Turning Point of the Lehigh Valley
610-797-0530
lnovak5@rcn.com

 

 

SECRETARY
Lisa Rex
Director of Human Resources - Employment
12 Markle Hall
Easton PA 18042
(610) 330-5814
rexl@lafayette.edu


 

CERTIFICATION - email admin@shrmlv.org 


DIVERSITY and LEGISLATIVE
Deirdre Kamber Todd, Attorney
Kamber Legal
1275 Glenlivet Dr. Suite 100
Allentown 18106
484-224-3059
dkt@kamberlegal.com

 
MARKETING
/ MEMBERSHIP - email admin@shrmlv.org
  

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Amy Baker Trapp, MSHRM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Consultant
RKL LLP
(717) 394-5666 X1256
atrapp@rklcpa.com

 


CONFERENCE CHAIR
Caleb Spess
Director of Human Resources
Jetson Specialty Marketing Services
9775 Commerce Circle
Kutztown PA 19530
484-772-4011
clbspss12@gmail.com

STUDENT CHAPTER COORDINATOR
Brynn Lee PHR | SHRM-CP
‎Senior Director of Human Resources
Morningstar Living
175 W. North St.
Nazareth,  PA 18064
610-746-1338
brynnl@moravian.com


WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Gina Kormanik
Business Relations Director
Workforce Board Lehigh Valley
555 Union Blvd.
Allentown PA 18109
610-841-1006
gkormanik@workforcelv.org

 

CHAPTER MANAGEMENT
Beth Carey
SHRM Lehigh Valley Chapter
PO Box 270
Coopersburg PA 18036
610-437-3266
admin@shrmlv.org

 

 

 

 

Search
Calendar